Search the news archive:
 
Worlds Live Net-TV Coverage for US and China
 
By Staff
Date: 9/20/2005
Worlds Live Net-TV Coverage for US and China
 

Live coverage of the 2005 World Championships from Madrid on Cycling.tv in the USA and China only!

Schedule

World Championships - Menís Elite Time Trial

Thursday 22nd September 2005
From:
13:30 hours GMT
09:30 hours Eastern Time
06:30 hours Pacific Time
21:30 hours Beijing Time

World Championships - Menís Elite Road Race

Sunday 25th September 2005
From:
13:00 hours GMT
09:00 hours Eastern Time
06:00 hours Pacific Time
21:00 hours Beijing Time

The 2005 World Championship Mensí Elite Road Race is brought to you on Cycling.tv by Gitabike, exclusive US distributor of Giordana clothing.

 
Related Articles
Teams for the Worlds

Copyright © 2002-2011 by Daily Peloton.
| contact us |