Search the news archive:
 
Giro d'Italia Stage Profiles and Maps: Quick Reference
 
By Staff
Date: 5/20/2003
Giro d'Italia Stage Profiles and Maps: Quick Reference
 

Giro d'Italia Official Site

Stage Maps and Profiles (click for larger images)

Stage One: May 10 - Saturday: Lecce (Giro del Salento) - km. 192 Map

 

Stage 2: May 11 - Sunday: Copertino-Matera - km. 174 Map

 

Stage 3:  May 12 - Monday: Policoro-Terme Luigiane - km. 145 Map


 

Stage 4: May 13 - Tuesday: Terme Luigiane-Vibo Valentia - km. 175 Map


 

Stage 5:  May 14 - Wednesday: Messina-Catania - km. 169 Map


 

Stage 6: May 16 - Friday: Maddaloni-Avezzano - km. 218 Map

 

Stage 7: May 17 - Saturday: Avezzano-Terminillo - km. 146 Map


 

Stage 8:  May 18 - Sunday: Rieti-Arezzo - km. 217 Map


 

Stage 9: May 19 - Monday: Arezzo-Montecatini Terme - km. 160 Map


 

Stage 10: May 20 - Tuesday: Montecatini Terme-Faenza - km. 200 Map


 

Stage 11: May 21 - Wednesday: Faenza-San Doną di Piave - km. 199 Map


 

Stage 12: May 22 - Thursday: San Doną di Piave-Monte Zoncolan - km. 185 Map


 

Stage 13: May 23 - Friday: Pordenone-Marostica - km. 155 Map


 

Stage 14: May 24 - Saturday: Marostica-Alpe di Pampeago - km. 162 Map


 

Stage 15: May 25 - Sunday: Merano-Bolzano (ITT) - km. 42 Map


 

Stage 16:  May 26 - Monday: Arco di Trento-Pavia - km. 207 Map


 

Stage 17: May 28 - Wednesday: Salice Terme-Asti - km. 130 Map


 

Stage 18: May 29 - Thursday: Santuario di Vicoforte-Ponte Chianale - km. 175 Map


 

Stage 19: May 30 - Friday: Canelli-Cascate del Toce - km. 236 Map


 

Stage 20: May 31 - Saturday: Cannobbio-Cantł - km. 122 Map


 

Stage 21: June 01 - Sunday: Milano Idroscalo-Milano Piazza Duomo (ITT) - km. 40 Map

Maps and profiles courtesy of La Gazzetta dello Sport/Giro d'Italia.


Copyright © 2002-2011 by Daily Peloton.
| contact us |