Search the news archive:
Rabobank's Tour Lineup
By Manny Samaniego
Date: 6/26/2002
Rabobank's Tour Lineup
Rabobank's Director Sportif, Jan Rass has selected his nine riders who will participate at the Tour de France. Leading the Dutch team is American revelation, Levi Leipheimer, fresh from winning Route du Sud. Erik Dekker has recovered from his broken leg and is set to go for victory during the flatter stages. A well balanced squad, with enough grand tour experience to fight for a top ten spot on the GC.

Rabobank's Lienup

Levi Leipheimer

Michael Boogerd

Erik Dekker

Marc Wauters

Bram de Groot

Addy Engels

Karsten Kroon

Grischa Niermann

Beat Zberg

Copyright © 2002-2011 by Daily Peloton.
| contact us |